Search gallery:

France (Normandy) (54 images)

View: 250 | All
Normandy is divided into five administrative departments: Calvados, Eure, Manche, Orne, and Seine-Maritime. The inhabitants of Normandy are known as Normans and the region is the historic homeland of the Norman language. The neighboring regions are Hauts-de-France and Ile-de-France to the east, Centre-Val de Loire to the southeast, Pays de la Loire to the south, and Brittany to the southwest. The capital is Rouen.

Normandie ist der Name einer französischen Region mit den...
more »
View: 250 | All